Small Groups Launching in November!

We are better when we are together. This November, we will have a series of small groups starting up, and you are invited to be a part of them!
Small groups are a great way to meet people, spend time in God’s Word, and build community and connection within the church.
You can sign up for a small group in the church lobby or by emailing the group below.

The small groups will launch the week of November 7th.
For more information, or if you have any questions, please contact Pastor Chris at chris.futch@oursaviorfl.org or (727) 344-2684.

To sign up for a group, please contact one of the group facilitators:

Sundays @ 4 pm
Led by Mike and Wendy Morris
Morris Home (Palmetto Area)
wendy.morris@oursaviorfl.org

 

Tuesdays @ 10 am
Led By Bill and Eileen Plasse
Plasse Home (Near Our Savior)
etplasse@gmail.com

 

Tuesdays @ 5:30 pm
Led by Brian and Malia Bakken, and Eric and Sylvie Silva
Bakken Home (Near Our Savior)
brian@ibgfhl.com
Geared for Young Families

 

Tuesdays @ 7 pm
Led By Jeff Krueger
Krueger Home (Near Our Savior)
jeff.krueger@aol.com

 

Wednesdays @ 8 am
Led By Jesse Crosmer
Library (Our Savior)
jesse.crosmer@oursaviorfl.org
Geared for Men

 

Wednesdays @ 7 pm
Led by Andrew and Lisa Pupke
Library (Our Savior)
apup6@aol.com

Wednesdays @ 7 pm
Led By Clair Bugbee
Zoom (Online)
buggalee@tampabay.rr.com

 

Wednesdays @ 7:15 pm
Led By Cindy Medici
Zoom (Online)
cindy_medici@yahoo.com

 

Thursdays @ 7 pm
Led by Tom Muench and David Schneck
Wegner Hall (Our Savior)
tommuench@gmail.com

 

Thursdays @ 6 pm
Led by Steve and Tina Welch, and Dan and Tara Nahrwold
Welch Home (East St. Pete Area)
daniel.nahrwold@gmail.com
Geared for Young Families

 

Fridays @ 7 pm
Led by Zach and Sarah Grimmig, and Brian and Erika Sparks
Sparks Home (Tyrone Area)
erika.sparks@pressganey.com
Geared for Young Families